Around The World With Señor Coconut
UK Release Date:

28 July 2008

Track Listing:

1. Around the World (Intro) [Rumba]
2. Sweet Dreams [Cha-Cha-Cha]
3. Da Da Ich Lieb Dich Nicht du Liebst Mich Nicht [Cha-Cha-Cha]
4. Kiss [Cha-Cha-Cha]
5. Corcovado [Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars]
6. Around the World (Interlude) [Rumba]
7. Que Rico el Mambo
8. Pinball Chacha [Cha-Cha-Cha]
9. White Horse [Merengue]
10. La Vida Es Llena de Cables [Guaguancó/Acitón]
11. Moscow Discow [Mambo]
12. Around the World (Outro) [Rumba]
13. Dreams Are My Reality [Full Version]
14. Voodoo Dreams [Atom Remix]

Around The World With Señor Coconut (New State Music)
•• Published: iDJ magazine July 2008 (Issue 102)

Copyright © Ian Roullier 2004-2014